Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

This is out second BMW we have bought from this dealership. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and fast. We did not mind driving the hour duration and bypassing two other BMW dealerships to get to this one- because the service is unmatched.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2018
 

Wayne at service department is always great bc to deal with

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 26, 2018
 

I worked with Brittanie Kim at Gebhardt to buy my new VW Golf Alltrack.  I loved my experience at Gebhardt. The customer service was outstanding, everyone was extremely nice, and the facility was very clean as it should be (I was a little surprised by some other dealerships).  I had been searching for almost a month and was starting to see some of the prices I was looking for, but I was having trouble finding a person or a dealership I could trust working with.  Working with Brittanie and the Sales Operations Manager, Steve Stern, made the process easy and comfortable.  So much so that even though I live 50 miles south, working with them made the hour-long drive to Boulder totally worth it.  They will go above and beyond for you and make the getting into a car you love easy.  I will likely make the same drive now for my service appointments as well as my next car.  Shop at a Gebhardt and when you do be sure to ask for Brittanie Kim.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2018
 

I worked with Brittanie Kim at Gebhardt to buy my new VW Golf Alltrack. I loved my experience at Gebhardt. The customer service was outstanding, everyone was extremely nice, and the facility was very clean as it should be (I was a little surprised by some other dealerships). I had been searching for almost a month and was starting to see some of the prices I was looking for, but I was having trouble finding a person or a dealership I could trust working with. Working with Brittanie and the Sales Operations Manager, Steve Stern, made the process easy and comfortable. So much so that even though I live 50 miles south, working with them made the hour-long drive to Boulder totally worth it. They will go above and beyond for you and make the getting into a car you love easy. I will likely make the same drive now for my service appointments as well as my next car. Shop at a Gebhardt and when you do be sure to ask for Brittanie Kim.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018
 

Called for appointment, was told it would be a week, no problem, arrived on appointed day for our routine service, told them I'd wait, had free coffee and watched TV, was about an hour for 3 year service to car, came out got me and I left, no charge as we had service contract get deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2018
 

The only car dealership I've been to that I didn't feel like I was being pushed to buy a car. Ryan Ballweg made the whole process enjoyable instead of stressful like it usually is. I love my new VW golf and I know if I need anything he will be there to answer my questions and to help me. Definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2018
 

So this review is for the good people that work between Gebhardt's three Dealerships, including Gebhardt Volkswagen, Gebhardt BMW and Gebhardt pre owned. I have purchased a few cars in the Boulder CO area, and I have never had the service or customer care that went into the purchase of my new car. I would like to mention a few stand out employees that went above and beyond including staying after hours to make sure we were able to complete the process. Jon Ferguson worked with me over the course of 3 days to find the car that matched my budget, never pushing me into something I did not want. He kept reviewing possibilities till the very end, and went to bat for me to get me the best price. Shane Wyttree gave me great advice about service plans and even stayed late to review all the options on my new car. Lastly Mariah Hittle in finance, worked out a wonderful deal for us. Matching up the payments we could afford with the least amount down. She kept a smile on her face as we all closed up the office after hours. Thank you all so much for making our purchase a reality we really could not be happier.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

I have been going to Gebhart for many years. Steffen the service manager is great!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review