Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018
 

Called for appointment, was told it would be a week, no problem, arrived on appointed day for our routine service, told them I'd wait, had free coffee and watched TV, was about an hour for 3 year service to car, came out got me and I left, no charge as we had service contract get deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2018
 

The only car dealership I've been to that I didn't feel like I was being pushed to buy a car. Ryan Ballweg made the whole process enjoyable instead of stressful like it usually is. I love my new VW golf and I know if I need anything he will be there to answer my questions and to help me. Definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2018
 

So this review is for the good people that work between Gebhardt's three Dealerships, including Gebhardt Volkswagen, Gebhardt BMW and Gebhardt pre owned. I have purchased a few cars in the Boulder CO area, and I have never had the service or customer care that went into the purchase of my new car. I would like to mention a few stand out employees that went above and beyond including staying after hours to make sure we were able to complete the process. Jon Ferguson worked with me over the course of 3 days to find the car that matched my budget, never pushing me into something I did not want. He kept reviewing possibilities till the very end, and went to bat for me to get me the best price. Shane Wyttree gave me great advice about service plans and even stayed late to review all the options on my new car. Lastly Mariah Hittle in finance, worked out a wonderful deal for us. Matching up the payments we could afford with the least amount down. She kept a smile on her face as we all closed up the office after hours. Thank you all so much for making our purchase a reality we really could not be happier.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

I have been going to Gebhart for many years. Steffen the service manager is great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2018
 

We were on a vacation to Breckenridge from Minnesota when our vehicle broke down outside of Keystone; ultimately a destroyed transmission. Gebhardt accepted our van, diagnosed the problem and pulled out all the stops to ensure we were able to get our van fixed and back before we were to go home. Our service tech worked tirelessly to order parts, fit us into the schedule and ensure we had a rental if necessary to get home in the event the vehicle could not be completed on-time. The service department really went the extra mile to ensure our van was fixed under an extremely tight timeline. We were fortunate to have found Gebhardt, and are extremely appreciative & grateful of all their efforts to get us on the road to home!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 11, 2018
 

I have been purchasing and servicing cars with this company since the 1980s. After living away from Boulder for several years I was back in town this week and needed to sell my car because I was leaving the country for a year or more. The staff at Gebhardt VW could not have been more professional or easier to work with. I spoke with a couple of other dealers who gave me the same, common, sleazy auto dealer treatment.  Gebhardt was different!  Honest, reliable, and a fair deal. This is a family owned business and those values are still retained within their organization. I salute Gebhardt and thank them for their honest and professional behavior.  I have also had the same very positive experience with their BMW store.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

The people were great and easy to work with and the pricing was fair. Only negative was the car wasn't detailed well prior to delivery, it was okay but not 100%, as one would when buying a premium vehicle.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2018
 

We bought a new car from Tim and love how relaxed and laid back he is. Unlike many sales people who are pushy in the decision process, Tim follows your lead and helps clients make the best choice!

Read at Facebook


Leave Us A Review